Just a Girl Sharing Her Thoughts

Peek At My Week

At the Dr. Dog concert with one of my oldest friends.

Favorite work outfit of the week. I channel Prince in my velvet purple blazer.

Joey and a freshly cut Noodle

Damn paparazzi 😉

Mighty successful Whole Foods visit

This is my "special" purchase from my last paycheck; clearly I've been getting my money's worth

Hope everyone had just as lovely of a week as me! xoxo

Comments on: "Peek At My Week" (5)

  1. I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I got your email, and Im a jerk and have not had time to write you back, but can I say I love your plan for the wedding, I feel like I want to do that too, Its been very stressful lately with all that! I just feel we should run off to get married and then go on a two week honeymoon! lol!

    I love ya and LOVE that tea too! Its the best!!

    U are damn hot girl, loving the purple blazer!

    Joey rocks and so does Noodle!

    We have amazing men and are so lucky!

    Love u!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. LOVE the outfits and LOVE that you like Dr. Dog 😀 xoxo

  3. Cookies at whole foods is definitely a success 😉

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

